An  FAQ targeted at the UK NHS has been produced by Paul Sharpe (Consultant Anaesthetist and Chair of the NHS Improvement Neuraxial Oversight Group),  Matthew Alderman (NWSSP Procurement and member of the Welsh Non-Luer Connectors Reference Group - WNCRG) and Pete Phillips (Director of SMTL and Chair of the WNCRG).

The document is based  on an original FAQ coordinated by Rory Jaffe at CHPSO (California Hospital Patient Safety Organization) and GEDSA  (Global Enteral Device Supplier Association) including contributions from a number of UK experts. 

Joomla Templates: by JoomlaShack